In our Reliable Revenue program, we focus on improving the metrics we can control, and average order value (AOV) is a big one.
Think about it for a minute. Say your average order value is $40. And you get 500 orders each month. If you can increase your average order value to $42, you can increase your sales by $1000 each month without having to find any new customers.
One of our reliable Revenue Members, Kristina, asked a great question in my Office hours session last week.
Watch and See:
- What she’s tried and what didn’t work
- The secret to getting more people to take the offer (hint: it’s about the product)
- Ways we can use in-cart upsells to sell products that don’t need inventory
Traffic Bootcamp will make you feel like you can control your sales. Even If you’re a new store owner, you’ll learn how to find the right people and get them to visit your website for a price you can afford. Even if you’re a seasoned store owner, you’ll learn how to...
Our Inner Circle member Therese is super frustrated because she’s worked hard to get her site set up and ready for customers. And she has it all going on. Take a look:https://www.couturebridalaccessories.co.ukShe has beautiful, compelling images, she’s good at copy,...
Are you one of those people who actually wouldn’t be on social media if it wasn’t for business? If so, this is for you. Or, are you one of those people who have no idea what to say on social media that doesn’t make you feel all slimy, or worse? If so, then this is for...