In our Reliable Revenue program, we focus on improving the metrics we can control, and average order value (AOV) is a big one.
Think about it for a minute. Say your average order value is $40. And you get 500 orders each month. If you can increase your average order value to $42, you can increase your sales by $1000 each month without having to find any new customers.
One of our reliable Revenue Members, Kristina, asked a great question in my Office hours session last week.
Watch and See:
- What she’s tried and what didn’t work
- The secret to getting more people to take the offer (hint: it’s about the product)
- Ways we can use in-cart upsells to sell products that don’t need inventory
Are you interested in getting weekly traffic and sales tips in your inbox?
Last week, our Inner Circle Mentor, Cathy Hayhurst shared a “new” ad strategy that generated an amazing result.In fact, she was able to use a Traffic Bootcamp style ad. A Conversion ad, with a “View Content” pixel event.If you’ve done Traffic Bootcamp, you know we...
Last week, one of our “newish” Inner Circle Members posted this, and it made me smile: "Just had a lady in another FB group tell me that giveaways would never work. I told her I was planning to do one as we speak. She said, 'Don't be scared to post your failed...
At the Social Sales Girls, we're working hard to make sure everyone in our Community has the information they need to continue to get results from ads. Here's what you need to do: Connect the new Facebook app to Shopify. Verify your domain in Facebook Business...