In our Reliable Revenue program, we focus on improving the metrics we can control, and average order value (AOV) is a big one.
Think about it for a minute. Say your average order value is $40. And you get 500 orders each month. If you can increase your average order value to $42, you can increase your sales by $1000 each month without having to find any new customers.
One of our reliable Revenue Members, Kristina, asked a great question in my Office hours session last week.
Watch and See:
- What she’s tried and what didn’t work
- The secret to getting more people to take the offer (hint: it’s about the product)
- Ways we can use in-cart upsells to sell products that don’t need inventory
Are you interested in getting weekly traffic and sales tips in your inbox?
The Perfect Giveaway is my favorite way to generate a lot of leads and begin the process of warming them up to become buyers.I like to run this even before prime buying times. This time, I’m running the event before Mother’s day and Father’s Day so that I can have a...
I know you need to hear this today, because I see you showing up and working hard.You really can grow the business of your dreams, and it doesn't have to take forever. So how do you get the business of your dreams on the fast track?It starts with accepting the reality...
I’m sharing my 2020 results at Sock Doggo, but what’s more important, I’ll tell you what I did to get them. It’s interesting, because when I break it down, it boils down to 4 things, and I’ll give you the details, so you can take away what might apply to your...